• Concert available to stream whenever you like, as many times as you like
  • Show length - approx 2.5 hours (excl. interval)


Concert Track Listing:


  • Gather it in
  • Siege
  • Zunshine in the Winter
  • The Pinner
  • Summer Fires
  • For A Time
  • Nestledown
  • The Sea
  • Overthrown
  • Halsewell
  • While Gamekeepers Lie Sleeping
  • Hwome
  • A Pocket Full of Acorns
  • You Who Wander
  • Farewell Shanty

    For our first four online concerts, we were broadcasting live from Ninebarrow HQ - but for live stream No. 5, we created a new concert experience called 'Ninebarrow's Dorset: Live from the Great Outdoors'.


    Broadcast live at sunset from a field in North Dorset – with studio quality sound and HD video - this performance is seamlessly integrated with stunning video footage of the beautiful landscapes which have been so inspirational to our music.


    We spent two months working dawn 'til dusk, heading out to film all of our favourite parts of Dorset and we're incredibly proud of this concert! 😊


    All of the multi-media element of this concert have been remastered so that you can now view them in much higher quality than we were able to deliver in the live broadcast.





Live From The Great Outdoors - Archived Concert